Superintendent

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image2

Mr. James Simmelink

jsimmelink@nnr6.org 

Jh/HS Principal

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image3

Mr. Tim Conn

tconn@nnr6.org

Elementary Principal

Elementary Principal

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image4

Mrs. Ashley Marriott

amarriott@nnr6.org

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image5

Mrs. Tiffany Whipple

twhipple@nnr6.org

JH/HS Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image6

Mrs. Gaye Stahl

gstahl@nnr6.org

Elem Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image7

Mrs. Kara Wagner

kwagner@nnr6.org


Preschool Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image8

Mrs. Amanda Wonderly

awonderly@nnr6.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image9

Mrs. Angie Davison

adavison@nnr6.org

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image10

Ms. Sami Jackson

sjackson@nnr6.org

1st Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image11

Mrs. Ashley Proffitt

aproffitt@nnr6.org

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image12

Mrs. Kadie Howard

khoward@nnr6.org

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image13

Ms. Leah Koger

lkoger@nnr6.org


3rd Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image14

Mrs. Cassie Runde

crunde@nnr6.org

4th Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image15

Mrs. Becky Ferris

rferris@nnr6.org

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image16

Mrs. Tana Wymer

twymer@nnr6.org

5th Grade Teacher

Elem. Paraprofessional

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image17

Mrs. Danielle Johnson

djohnson@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image18

Mrs. Courtney Blackford

cblackford@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image19

Ms. Kayla Lewis

klewis@nnr6.org


Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image20

Mrs. Cindy Martin

cmartin@nnr6.org

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image21

Mrs. Katherine Hansen

katherinehansen@nnr6.org


Elem Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. paraprofessional

image22

Mrs. Kory Reiff

kreiff@nnr6.org

Elem. paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

Elem. paraprofessional

image23

Mrs. Shelby Marriott

smarriott@nnr6.org

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image24

Mrs. Sarah Emery

semery@nnr6.org

Elem Custodian

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image25

Shelley Combs


K-12 Counselor

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image26

Mrs. Kit Meiners

kmeiners@nnr6.org

K-12 Nurse

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image27

Mrs. Linda Russell

lrussell@nnr6.org

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

image28

Ms. Lindsi Jackson

ljackson@nnr6.org

K-12 Art

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Physical education

image29

Ms. Stacey Meyer

smeyer@nnr6.org

K-12 Music

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image30

Mrs. Jessica Trautz

jtrautz@nnr6.org

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image31

Mrs. Nicki Herndon

nherndon@nnr6.org


JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image32

Mr. Victor West

vwest@nnr6.org

JH/HS History

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image33

Mr. Roger Johnson

rjohnson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Science

JH History/Special Ed.

JH/HS Science

image34

Mr. Gannon Albrecht

galbrecht@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

JH/HS Science

image35

Mrs. Gretchen Wehmeyer

gwehmeyer@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image36

Ms. Elena Bellamy

ebellamy@nnr6.org

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image37

Mr. Jake Shipman

jshipman@nnr6.org


JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image38

Mrs. Heather Townsend

htownsend@nnr6.org

HS Math

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image39

Mr. Michael Trautz

mtrautz@nnr6.org

AGRICULTURE

JH Math/Librarian

AGRICULTURE

image40

Mr. Troy Nally

tnally@nnr6.org

Business

Special Education

AGRICULTURE

image41

Mrs. Emily Frueh

efrueh@nnr6.org

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

image42

Ms. Catherine Auffert

cauffert@nnr6.org

Paraprofessional

Special Education

Special Education

image43

Ms. McKenna Boysen

mboysen@nnr6.org


Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image44

Ms. Emily Ward

eward@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image45

Mrs. Teresa Thompson

tthompson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Food Service Director

image46

Mr. Michael Stahl

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

image47

Mrs. Patty Johnson

pjohnson@nnr6.org

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image48

Mrs. Rinda Gladman

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image49

Mrs. Linda Linebaugh


Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image50

Mrs. Angie Titus

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image51

Mr. Ron Thompson

Bus driver

Bus Driver

Bus driver

image52

Shelley Combs