Superintendent

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image15

Mr. James Simmelink

jsimmelink@nnr6.org 

Jh/HS Principal

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image16

Mr. Tim Conn

tconn@nnr6.org

Elementary Principal

Elementary Principal

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image17

Mrs. Ashley Marriott

amarriott@nnr6.org

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image18

Mrs. Tiffany Whipple

twhipple@nnr6.org

JH/HS Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image19

Mrs. Gaye Stahl

gstahl@nnr6.org

Elem Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image20

Mrs. Kara Wagner

kwagner@nnr6.org

Preschool Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image21

Mrs. Amanda Wonderly

awonderly@nnr6.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image22

Mrs. Angie Davison

adavison@nnr6.org

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image23

Ms. Sami Jackson

sjackson@nnr6.org

1st Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image24

Mrs. Ashley Proffitt

aproffitt@nnr6.org

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image25

Mrs. Kadie Howard

khoward@nnr6.org

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image26

Ms. Leah Koger

lkoger@nnr6.org

3rd Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image27

Mrs. Cassie Runde

crunde@nnr6.org

4th Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image28

Mrs. Becky Ferris

rferris@nnr6.org

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image29

Mrs. Tana Wymer

twymer@nnr6.org

5th Grade Teacher

Elem. Paraprofessional

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image30

Mrs. Danielle Johnson

djohnson@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image31

Mrs. Courtney Blackford

cblackford@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image32

Ms. Kayla Lewis

klewis@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image33

Mrs. Cindy Martin

cmartin@nnr6.org

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image34

Mrs. Katherine Hansen

katherinehansen@nnr6.org


Elem Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. paraprofessional

image35

Mrs. Kory Reiff

kreiff@nnr6.org

Elem. paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

Elem. paraprofessional

image36

Mrs. Shelby Marriott

smarriott@nnr6.org

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image37

Mrs. Sarah Emery

semery@nnr6.org

Elem Custodian

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image38

Shelley Combs

K-12 Counselor

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image39

Mrs. Kit Meiners

kmeiners@nnr6.org

K-12 Nurse

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image40

Mrs. Linda Russell

lrussell@nnr6.org

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

image41

Ms. Lindsi Jackson

ljackson@nnr6.org

K-12 Art

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Physical education

image42

Ms. Stacey Meyer

smeyer@nnr6.org

K-12 Music

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image43

Mrs. Jessica Trautz

jtrautz@nnr6.org

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image44

Mrs. Nicki Herndon

nherndon@nnr6.org

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image45

Mr. Victor West

vwest@nnr6.org

JH/HS History

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image46

Mr. Roger Johnson

rjohnson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Science

JH History/Special Ed.

JH/HS Science

image47

Mr. Gannon Albrecht

galbrecht@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

JH/HS Science

image48

Mrs. Gretchen Wehmeyer

gwehmeyer@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image49

Ms. Elena Bellamy

ebellamy@nnr6.org

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image50

Mr. Jake Shipman

jshipman@nnr6.org

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image51

Mrs. Heather Townsend

htownsend@nnr6.org

HS Math

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image52

Mr. Michael Trautz

mtrautz@nnr6.org

AGRICULTURE

JH Math/Librarian

AGRICULTURE

image53

Mr. Troy Nally

tnally@nnr6.org

Business

Special Education

AGRICULTURE

image54

Mrs. Emily Frueh

efrueh@nnr6.org

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

image55

Ms. Catherine Auffert

cauffert@nnr6.org

Paraprofessional

Special Education

Special Education

image56

Ms. McKenna Boysen

mboysen@nnr6.org

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image57

Ms. Emily Ward

eward@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image58

Mrs. Teresa Thompson

tthompson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Food Service Director

image59

Mr. Michael Stahl

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

image60

Mrs. Patty Johnson

pjohnson@nnr6.org

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image61

Mrs. Rinda Gladman

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image62

Mrs. Linda Linebaugh

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image63

Mrs. Angie Titus

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image64

Mr. Ron Thompson

TBD

Bus Driver

TBD

image65

TBD