Superintendent

image42

Mr. James Simmelink

jsimmelink@nnr6.org 

Jh/HS Principal

image43

Mr. Tim Conn

tconn@nnr6.org

Elementary Principal

image44

Mrs. Ashley Marriott

amarriott@nnr6.org

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image45

Mrs. Tiffany Whipple

twhipple@nnr6.org

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image46

Mrs. Gaye Stahl

gstahl@nnr6.org

Elementary Admin Assistant

image47

Mrs. Kara Wagner

kwagner@nnr6.org


Preschool Teacher

image48

Mrs. Amanda Wonderly

awonderly@nnr6.org

Kindergarten Teacher

image49

Mrs. Angie Davison

adavison@nnr6.org

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image50

Ms. Sami Jackson

sjackson@nnr6.org

1st Grade Teacher

image51

Mrs. Ashley Proffitt

aproffitt@nnr6.org

2nd Grade Teacher

image52

Mrs. Kadie Howard

khoward@nnr6.org

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image53

Ms. Leah Koger

lkoger@nnr6.org


3rd Grade Teacher

image54

Mrs. Cassie Runde

crunde@nnr6.org

4th Grade Teacher

image55

Mrs. Becky Ferris

rferris@nnr6.org

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image56

Mrs. Tana Wymer

twymer@nnr6.org

5th Grade Teacher

image57

Mrs. Danielle Johnson

djohnson@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

image58

Mrs. Courtney Blackford

cblackford@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

image59

Ms. Kayla Lewis

klewis@nnr6.org


Elem. Paraprofessional

image60

Mrs. Cindy Martin

cmartin@nnr6.org

Elem. special education

image61

Mrs. Katherine Hansen

katherinehansen@nnr6.org


Elem Paraprofessional

image62

Mrs. Kory Reiff

kreiff@nnr6.org

Elem. paraprofessional

image63

Mrs. Shelby Marriott

smarriott@nnr6.org

speech/paraprofessional

image64

Mrs. Sarah Emery

semery@nnr6.org

Elem Custodian

image65

TBD


K-12 Counselor

image66

Mrs. Kit Meiners

kmeiner@nnr6.org

K-12 Nurse

image67

Mrs. Linda Russell

lrussell@nnr6.org

K-12 Physical education

image68

Ms. Lindsi Jackson

ljackson@nnr6.org

K-12 Art

image69

Ms. Stacey Meyer

smeyer@nnr6.org

K-12 Music

image70

Mrs. Jessica Trautz

jtrautz@nnr6.org

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image71

Mrs. Nicki Herndon

nherndon@nnr6.org


JH History/Special Ed.

image72

Mr. Victor West

vwest@nnr6.org

JH/HS History

image73

Mr. Roger Johnson

rjohnson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Science

image74

Mr. Gannon Albrecht

galbrecht@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

image75

Mrs. Gretchen Wehmeyer

gwehmeyer@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

image76

Ms. Elena Bellamy

ebellamy@nnr6.org

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image77

Mr. Jake Shipman

jshipman@nnr6.org


JH Math/Librarian

image78

Mrs. Heather Townsend

htownsend@nnr6.org

HS Math

image79

Mr. Michael Trautz

mtrautz@nnr6.org

AGRICULTURE

image80

Mr. Troy Nally

tnally@nnr6.org

Business

image81

Mrs. Emily Frueh

efrueh@nnr6.org

Special Education

image82

Ms. Catherine Auffert

cauffert@nnr6.org

Para/Bus Driver

image83

Mr. Anthony Christian

achristian@nnr6.org


Paraprofessional

image84

Mrs. Melissa Kohlleppel

mkohlleppel@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

image85

Mrs. Teresa Thompson

tthompson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

image86

Mr. Michael Stahl

Food Service Director

image87

Mrs. Patty Johnson

pjohnson@nnr6.org

Food Service

image88

Mrs. Rinda Gladman

Food Service

image89

Mrs. Linda Linebaugh


Bus Driver

image90

Mrs. Angie Titus

Bus Driver

image91

Mr. Ron Thompson

TBD

image92

TBD