Superintendent

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image1

Mr. James Simmelink

jsimmelink@nnr6.org 

Jh/HS Principal

Elementary Principal

Jh/HS Principal

image2

Mr. Tim Conn

tconn@nnr6.org

Elementary Principal

Elementary Principal

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image3

Mrs. Ashley Marriott

amarriott@nnr6.org

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

image4

Mrs. Tiffany Whipple

twhipple@nnr6.org

JH/HS Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image5

Mrs. Gaye Stahl

gstahl@nnr6.org

Elem Admin Assistant

Supt. Admin. Assistant

JH/HS Admin Assistant

image6

Mrs. Kara Wagner

kwagner@nnr6.org


Preschool Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image7

Mrs. Amanda Wonderly

awonderly@nnr6.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

image8

Mrs. Angie Davison

adavison@nnr6.org

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image9

Ms. Sami Jackson

sjackson@nnr6.org

1st Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

K/1st Grade C0-Teacher

image10

Mrs. Ashley Proffitt

aproffitt@nnr6.org

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image11

Mrs. Kadie Howard

khoward@nnr6.org

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

2nd/3rd Grade Co-Teacher

image12

Ms. Leah Koger

lkoger@nnr6.org


3rd Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image13

Mrs. Cassie Runde

crunde@nnr6.org

4th Grade Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

image14

Mrs. Becky Ferris

rferris@nnr6.org

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image15

Mrs. Tana Wymer

twymer@nnr6.org

5th Grade Teacher

Elem. Paraprofessional

4th/5th Grade C0-Teacher

image16

Mrs. Danielle Johnson

djohnson@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image17

Mrs. Courtney Blackford

cblackford@nnr6.org

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. Paraprofessional

image18

Ms. Kayla Lewis

klewis@nnr6.org


Elem. Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image19

Mrs. Cindy Martin

cmartin@nnr6.org

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

Elem. special education

image20

Mrs. Katherine Hansen

katherinehansen@nnr6.org


Elem Paraprofessional

Elem. special education

Elem. paraprofessional

image21

Mrs. Kory Reiff

kreiff@nnr6.org

Elem. paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

Elem. paraprofessional

image22

Mrs. Shelby Marriott

smarriott@nnr6.org

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image23

Mrs. Sarah Emery

semery@nnr6.org

Elem Custodian

speech/paraprofessional

speech/paraprofessional

image24

Shelley Combs


K-12 Counselor

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image25

Mrs. Kit Meiners

kmeiners@nnr6.org

K-12 Nurse

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Counselor

image26

Mrs. Linda Russell

lrussell@nnr6.org

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

K-12 Physical education

image27

Ms. Lindsi Jackson

ljackson@nnr6.org

K-12 Art

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Physical education

image28

Ms. Stacey Meyer

smeyer@nnr6.org

K-12 Music

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image29

Mrs. Jessica Trautz

jtrautz@nnr6.org

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

K-12 Tech Coordinator

image30

Mrs. Nicki Herndon

nherndon@nnr6.org


JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image31

Mr. Victor West

vwest@nnr6.org

JH/HS History

JH History/Special Ed.

JH History/Special Ed.

image32

Mr. Roger Johnson

rjohnson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Science

JH History/Special Ed.

JH/HS Science

image33

Mr. Gannon Albrecht

galbrecht@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

JH/HS Science

image34

Mrs. Gretchen Wehmeyer

gwehmeyer@nnr6.org

JH/HS English

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image35

Ms. Elena Bellamy

ebellamy@nnr6.org

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

P.E., Athletic Director, A+

image36

Mr. Jake Shipman

jshipman@nnr6.org


JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image37

Mrs. Heather Townsend

htownsend@nnr6.org

HS Math

JH Math/Librarian

JH Math/Librarian

image38

Mr. Michael Trautz

mtrautz@nnr6.org

AGRICULTURE

JH Math/Librarian

AGRICULTURE

image39

Mr. Troy Nally

tnally@nnr6.org

Business

Special Education

AGRICULTURE

image40

Mrs. Emily Frueh

efrueh@nnr6.org

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

image41

Ms. Catherine Auffert

cauffert@nnr6.org

Paraprofessional

Special Education

Special Education

image42

Ms. McKenna Boysen

mboysen@nnr6.org


Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image43

Ms. Emily Ward

eward@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

image44

Mrs. Teresa Thompson

tthompson@nnr6.org

JH/HS Custodian

Paraprofessional

Food Service Director

image45

Mr. Michael Stahl

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

Food Service Director

image46

Mrs. Patty Johnson

pjohnson@nnr6.org

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image47

Mrs. Rinda Gladman

Food Service

Food Service Director

Food Service

image48

Mrs. Linda Linebaugh


Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image49

Mrs. Angie Titus

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

image50

Mr. Ron Thompson

TBD

Bus Driver

TBD

image51

TBD